Set Home|Add to FavoritesENCN

Liu Rongru

Your location:Home--About Us--Team

Liu Rongru

Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Liu Rongru (刘荣如), aged 50, is our executive Director and the chairman of our Board and is primarily responsible for development, positioning and strategy planning of our Group. Mr. Liu is one of the founders of our Group. He is currently a director of all subsidiaries of our Group. He is also a member of our remuneration committee and the chairman of our nomination committee.

 

In the earlier period of his career, Mr. Liu worked at Xiamen Shipping Trading Limited* (厦门经贸船务有限公司) in China from August 1990 to August 1996, a company principally engaged in shipping and trading, where he was primarily responsible for ship steering and piloting. In October 1996, Mr. Liu started up his own business in trading marine product where he was primarily in charge of the general operation of the business which allowed him to input his trading experience into Xiamen Wofan upon its establishment in July 2005.

 

Mr. Liu attended the modern CEOs advance course (现代企业总裁高级研修班) from October 2010 to October 2011 at School of Continuing Education, Tsinghua University (清华大学继续教育学院). Mr. Liu has been a member of the 7th Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference at Xiamen Huli district (厦门市湖里区第七届政协委员) since November 2011 and a member of the China Democratic National Construction Association (中国民主建国会会员) since November 2010. Mr. Liu had also been the first vice president of the Association for New Social Stratum of Xiamen Huli district in December 2009 (厦门湖里区首届新的社会阶层人士联谊会副会长), the executive committee of the 12th Xiamen Federation of Commerce of Chamber in December 2011 (厦门市工商联(总商会)第十二届执委会执委), the standing committee member of the 5th Xiamen Huli district Federation of Commerce of Chamber in April 2012 (厦门市湖里区工商联(商会)第五届理事会常务理事) and the supervisor of the third division of the Xiamen Municipal Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision in April 2015 (厦门市质量技术监督局第三分局行风监督员).

设为首页|加入收藏EN

刘荣如

您的位置:首页--关于我们--管理团队

刘荣如

主席兼执行董事

刘荣如先生,49岁,为我们的执行董事及董事会主席,主要负责本集团的发展、定位及策略规划。刘先生为本集团创办人之一。彼现为本集团所有附属公司的董事。彼亦为薪酬委员会成员及提名委员会主席。


彼在事业初期,于1990年8月至1996年8月曾于中国主要经营船务及贸易业务的公司厦门经贸船务有限公司工作,主要负责水手操舵工作。彼于1996年10月在水产买卖行业开展其个人事业,主要负责一般业务经营,让其可于2005年7月成立厦门沃丰后注入其贸易经验。


刘先生于2010年10月至2011年10月参加清华大学继续教育学院的现代企业总裁高级研修班。彼自2011年11月起担任厦门市湖里区第七届政协委员及自2010年11月起担任中国民主建国会会员。彼亦曾分别于2009年12月、2011年12月、2012年4月及2015年4月担任厦门湖里区首届新的社会阶层人士联谊会副会长、厦门市工商联(总商会)第十二届执委会执委、厦门市湖里区工商联(商会)第五届理事会常务理事及厦门市质量技术监督局第三分局行风监督员。